Our regions and locations!

The headquarters for all companies is in Wiesbaden:

HEICO Holding GmbH
Abraham-Lincoln-Straße 20
65189 Wiesbaden
Phone: +49 611 50590 0
E-mail: info@heico.de

  • HEICO Property Partners GmbH
  • HEICO Technik GmbH
  • HEICO Service GmbH
  • HEICO Investment Management GmbH
  • HEICO Career GmbH
  • HEICO Aircraft Cleaning GmbH
  • HEICO Aircraft Maintenance GmbH
  • PRIMAJOB GmbH

Berlin

HEICO Property Partners GmbH
Hohenzollern Dam 151
14199 Berlin / Germany
Phone:+ 49 30 280456 80
stefan.reuter@heico.de

Berlin

PRIMAJOB GmbH
Beilsteiner Strasse 113
12681 Berlin / Germany
Nursing & Pedagogy
Tel: (+030) 417214 30 XNUMX
berlin@primajob.de 

Berlin – Academy

PRIMAJOB GmbH
ACADEMY for education and training
Beilsteiner Strasse 113
12681 Berlin / Germany
Tel: 030 684016-28
akademie@primajob.de

Berlin – Tempelhof

PRIMAJOB GmbH & HEICO Career GmbH
Industry, logistics, office
Ringbahnstrasse 10-14
12099 Berlin / Germany
Tel: 030 3309619 0
tempelhof@primajob.de

Fulda

PRIMAJOB GmbH
industry, crafts
At the rose garden 14
36037 Fulda
Tel: 0661 869774-0
fulda@primajob.de

Heilbronn

PRIMAJOB GmbH
Office, industry, craft
Ferdinand-Braun-Str. 13
74074 Heilbronn
Tel: 07131 63596-0
heilbronn@primajob.de

Munich

HEICO Aircraft Cleaning GmbH
Sand Street 9
85445 Schwaig
Phone:+ 49 89 975 96993
katrin.berlet@heico.de

Munich

HEICO Property Partners GmbH
HEICO Technik GmbH
Lindberghstrasse 5
80939 Munich
Phone: +49 89 3266739-22
marcus.effenberger@heico.de

Offenbach

PRIMAJOB GmbH
Nursing & Pedagogy
Luisenstrasse 49
63067 Offenbach
Tel: 069 830098-35
offenbach@primajob.de

 

Vogelsbergkreis

PRIMAJOB GmbH
Industry, Office, Crafts
Vogelsbergstrasse 1-3
63654 Buedingen
Tel: 06042 979100
buedingen@primajob.de

Wiesbaden

  • HEICO Holding GmbH
  • HEICO Property Partners GmbH
  • HEICO Technik GmbH
  • HEICO Service GmbH
  • HEICO Investment Management GmbH
  • HEICO Career GmbH
  • HEICO Aircraft Cleaning GmbH
  • HEICO Aircraft Maintenance GmbH
  • PRIMAJOB GmbH