We should get to know each other!

Well positioned. For you and for the future.

As a top service company for real estate, aviation and human resource we convince our customers with tailored services, always adjusted to the industry, budget and needs. The basis for our daily work and our dealings with each other is formed by an established corporate mission statement, the main features of which we would like to present to you here. Why? Because that is what we are and want to be.

100
Employees
0
Locations
10
Years of experience

Carsten Hinz

Managing Director, HEICO Holding GmbH

“We are the HEICO Group, an owner-managed family business since 1966. Our 1200 employees work at over 25 locations throughout Germany. We are specialized in the field of real estate, aviation and human resources sectors and, if required, we also offer our services bundled and across sectors. You can benefit from these synergies – and from the fact that our employees always work together perfectly, even across industries.”

LinkedIn
Xing
Carsten Hinz

Our philosophy is based on our understanding of values.

A maximum of customer satisfaction.

When we work for you, we do so with one clear goal: for the success of your company! Therefore, you as our customer should be able to concentrate fully on your core business, and during that we support your company with our services: We ensure that real estate is optimally managed, the technology functions and everything is impeccably maintained. This is how we preserve and increase the value of properties. In addition, we provide smooth processes at airports - and ensure that aircrafts are clean and safe. Last but not least, we make safe that our customers can fill job vacancies promptly with the right candidates from Germany and abroad.

We always want to get better.

We continue to grow and improve so that our customers can also develop further. And for this we focus on reliable personnel, modern technology and a lot of experience. Our highly trained and qualified employees have excellent knowledge of their respective industries and are equipped with state-of-the-art tools and innovative technology that are precisely tailored to the required tasks.

Environment & Safety

Not only is the safety of our employees of the utmost importance to us, we also do everything to protect the environment and conserve natural resources.

Modern & Future Technologies and Trainings

With regular further training measures and courses for our employees, as well as the use of the latest techniques and technologies, we are always on the pulse of time. This is the only way we can make the difference for our customers.

Competence & Transparency

All of our workflows and methods are transparent, flexible and solution-oriented at all times. And that ensures trusting and long-term relationships between our customers and us.

Diversity & Responsibility

We promote and value the diversity of our employees, because they are the decisive component of our success. We train young people and have been involved in regional and national social projects for years.

Let's connect! - HEICO Group Social Media Accounts

What makes us different

Efficient and solution-oriented services

Joint, team-oriented work

Future-oriented and goal-oriented impulses

Engagement

What is important to us!

History

tradition and modernity.

Contact

We look forward to you …

Career

News

Wir sollten uns kennen lernen!

Bestens aufgestellt. Für Sie und für die Zukunft.

Als Top Dienstleistungsunternehmen für Immobilien, Luftfahrt und Personal, überzeugen wir unsere Kunden mit passgenauen Leistungen, immer abgestimmt auf Branche, Budget und Bedarf. Die Basis für unsere tägliche Arbeit und unseren Umgang miteinander, bildet ein gewachsenes Unternehmensleitbild, dessen Grundzüge wir Ihnen hier gerne vorstellen möchten. Warum? Weil es das ist, was wir sind und seien wollen.

100
Mitarbeitende
0
Standorte
10
Jahre Erfahrung

Carsten Hinz

Geschäftsführer, HEICO Holding GmbH

„Wir sind die HEICO Unternehmensgruppe, ein inhabergeführter Familienbetrieb seit 1966. Unsere 1200 Mitarbeiter sind an über 25 Standorten in ganz Deutschland tätig. Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Branchen Immobilien, Luftfahrt, Personal und bieten unsere Dienstleistungen bei Bedarf aber auch gebündelt und branchenübergreifend an. Von diesen Synergien können Sie profitieren – und von der Tatsache, dass unsere Mitarbeiter auch branchenübergreifend immer perfekt zusammenarbeiten.“

LinkedIn
Xing
Carsten Hinz

Unsere Philosophie basiert auf unserem Werteverständnis.

Ein Höchstmaß an Kundenzufriedenheit.

Wenn wir für Sie tätig werden, dann mit einem klaren Ziel: dass Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich ist. Daher sollen sich unsere Kunden ganz auf ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren können, und wir unterstützen sie währenddessen mit unseren Leistungen: Wir sorgen dafür, dass Immobilien optimal verwaltet werden, die Technik funktioniert und alles einwandfrei gepflegt ist. So erhalten und steigern wir den Wert einer Immobilie. Daneben sorgen für reibungslose Abläufe an Flughäfen – und dafür, dass Flugzeuge sauber und sicher sind. Und zu guter Letzt sorgen wir bei unseren Kunden dafür, dass offene Stellen zeitnah mit den richtigen Kandidaten aus dem In- und Ausland besetzen werden können.

Wir wollen immer noch besser werden.

Wir entwickeln uns weiter, damit sich auch unsere Kunden weiter entwickeln können. Und dazu setzen wir auf zuverlässiges Personal, zeitgemäße Technik und viel Erfahrung. Unsere hervorragend ausgebildeten und qualifizierten Mitarbeiter kennen sich in ihrer jeweiligen Branche exzellent aus und werden mit modernsten Tools und innovativer Technik ausgestattet, die exakt auf die erforderlichen Aufgaben zugeschnitten sind.

Sicherheit & Umwelt

Nicht nur die Sicherheit unserer Mitarbeiter hat für uns größten Stellenwert, auch für den Schutz der Umwelt und den Erhalt natürlicher Ressourcen tun wir alles.

Modernität & Zukunft

Mit regelmäßigen Fortbildungsmaßnahmen und Schulungen unserer Mitarbeiter sowie dem Einsatz modernster Technik und Technologien, sind wir immer am Puls der Zeit. Denn nur so können wir für unsere Kunden den Unterschied machen.

Kompetenz & Transparenz

Alle unsere Arbeitsabläufe und Methoden sind transparent, flexibel und jederzeit lösungsorientiert. Und das sorgt für vertrauensvolle und langjährige Bindungen zwischen unseren Kunden und uns.

Diversity & Verantwortung

Wir fördern und schätzen die Vielfalt unserer Mitarbeiter, denn sie sind der entscheidende Bestandteil unseres Erfolges. Wir bilden junge Menschen aus und engagieren uns seit Jahren in regionalen und überregionalen sozialen Projekten.

Folgen Sie HEICO Group

Was uns auszeichnet

Effiziente und lösungsorientierte Leistungen

Gemeinsames, teamorientiertes Arbeiten

Zukunftsorientierte und zielorientierte Impulse

Engagement

Was uns wichtig ist!

Geschichte

Tradition und Moderne.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Sie …

Karriere

News