Technical Building Services

Efficient. smooth. Professional.

So that you can devote yourself entirely to your day-to-day business, we take the strain off you and ensure that the building runs efficiently and smoothly. In addition, we professionally take care of the maintenance of your systems and carry out repairs, inspections and maintenance. HEICO Technik is characterized by a high level of technical consulting expertise and great flexibility.

Bjorn Rieger

Managing Director, HEICO Technik GmbH

“The tasks in objects are varied. We only entrust them to employees who contribute to the quick solution of the tasks on site: caretakers, technicians, engineers and other specialists and service staff. We only employ thoroughly trained specialists who also take part in regular further training measures. This ensures satisfied employees – and satisfied customers. It is therefore not surprising that we always enter into long-term relationships with both of them, which are based on trust and appreciation.”

LinkedIn
Xing

We make the difference:

Qualified staff

Specialized in commercial real estate

Fast and flexible solutions

Maintenance

Fast and qualified support: whether for maintenance, repairs, the elimination of faults and damage: we are there for you.

Energy Management

We support you with efficient and ESG-compliant property management and ensure sustainable CO2 savings with innovative services.

Extension/conversion services

No matter whether calculation, implementation, consultation with tenants and owners, we are the experts and offer everything from a single source.

Consulting & Project Management

We advise you in all technical matters and have qualified experts who implement projects successfully and in high quality.

warranty management

In the event of defects, we regulate the claim against the supplier, take care of experts and accompany and control the entire process.

fire safety management

We plan, organize and carry out all fire protection measures in a qualified manner, always observing all public law regulations.

structured. focused. Versed.

With every project, we act stringently and purposefully according to our HEICO checklist, which reflects our decades of experience. The checklist includes a joint documented site inspection, the creation of lists of defects, maintenance and test plans as well as cleaning and care plans. This includes, for example, examining irregularities in building operation, identifying potential savings, or instructing caretakers, receptionists and locking services and familiarizing them with our emergency management.

Products & Services

  • System control via thermosph
  • Solar systems for roofs or parking lots (Greencells)
  • Charging stations in parking lots
  • HKLS projects for plant renewal or efficiency increase
  • Completing scoring forms as an Ecore Solution Partner
  • Measures against heat input into the building
  • Assistance with grant applications for ESG measures
  • Implementation of water saving measures (flow limitations, non-contact fittings, etc.)
  • Implementation of power saving measures (LED; motion detector, Emax, etc.)

Team & Quality

Efficiency and willingness to perform are the decisive criteria for the quality of our services. With project and property-specific training, as well as regular training and further education, we ensure low staff turnover and long-term employee retention in our technical teams. In addition, regular quality audits and jour fixes between our customers and reports on all relevant processes ensure consistently high quality.

Follow HEICO technology

News

Career

Gebäudetechnik

Effizient. Reibungslos. Professionell.

Damit Sie sich ganz Ihrem Tagesgeschäft widmen können, halten wir Ihnen den Rücken frei und sorgen für einen effizienten und reibungslosen Gebäudebetrieb. Dazu kümmern wir uns professionell um die Instandhaltung Ihrer Anlagen und führen Reparaturen, Inspektionen und Wartungen durch. Die HEICO Technik zeichnet sich dabei durch eine hohe technische Beratungskompetenz und große Flexibilität aus.

Björn Rieger

Geschäftsführer, HEICO Technik GmbH

„Die Aufgaben in Objekten sind vielfältig. Wir vertrauen sie nur Mitarbeitern an, die vor Ort zur schnellen Lösung der gestellten Aufgaben beitragen: Hausmeistern, Technikern, Ingenieuren und weitere Fach- und Servicekräfte. Wir beschäftigen ausschließlich gründlich geschulte Spezialisten, die auch an regelmäßigen Fortbildungsmaßnahmen teilnehmen. Das sorgt für zufriedene Mitarbeiter – und zufriedene Kunden. Es verwundert also nicht, dass wir mit beiden immer langjährige, auf Vertrauen und Wertschätzung basierende Verbindungen eingehen.“

LinkedIn
Xing

Wir machen den Unterschied:

Qualifiziertes Personal

Spezialisiert auf Gewerbeimmobilien

Schnelle und flexible Lösungen

Instandhaltung

Schnelle und qualifizierte Unterstützung: ob für Wartungen, Instandsetzungen, die Behebung von Störungen und Schäden: wir sind für Sie da.

Energiemanagement

Wir unterstützen Sie bei einer effizienten und ESG-konformer Objektverwaltung und sorgen mit innovativen Services für nachhaltige CO2 Einsparungen.

Aus-/Umbauleistungen

Ganz gleich ob Kalkulation, Durchführung, Absprache mit Mietern und Eigentümer, wir sind die Experten und bieten alles aus einer Hand.

Consulting & Projektmanagement

Wir beraten Sie in allen technischen Belangen und verfügen über qualifizierte Experten, die Projekte erfolgreich und in hoher Qualität umsetzen.

Gewährleistungsmanagement

Bei Mängeln regeln wir den Anspruch gegenüber dem Lieferanten, kümmern uns um Gutachter und begleiten, steuern den gesamten Prozess.

Brandschutzmanagement

Wir planen, organisieren und führen alle Brandschutzmaßnahmen qualifiziert aus, dabei beachten wir stets alle öffentlich-rechtliche Vorschriften.

Strukturiert. Fokussiert. Versiert.

Bei jedem Projekt agieren wir stringent und zielgerichtet nach unserer HEICO Checkliste, in der sich unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung widerspiegelt. Die Checkliste umfasst dabei eine gemeinsame dokumentierte Ortsbegehung, die Erstellung von Mängellisten, Wartungs- und Prüfplänen sowie Reinigungs- und Pflegeplänen. Dazu gehört beispielsweise die Prüfung von Unregelmäßigkeiten im Gebäudebetrieb, das Aufzeigen von Einsparpotentialen, oder weisen Hausmeister, Empfangspersonal und Schließdienste ein und machen diese mit unserem Notfallmanagement vertraut.

Produkte & Leistungen

  • Anlagensteuerung über Thermosphr
  • Solaranlagen für Dächer oder Parkplätze (Greencells)
  • Stromtankstellen auf Parkplätzen
  • HKLS Projekte zur Anlagenerneuerung oder Effizienzsteigerung
  • Ausfüllen von Scoring Formularen als Ecore Solution Partner
  • Maßnahmen gegen Wärmeeintrag ins Gebäude
  • Hilfe bei Förderanträgen für ESG-Maßnahmen
  • Umsetzung von Wassersparmaßnahmen (Durchflußbegrenzungen, berührungslose Armaturen, etc.)
  • Umsetzung von Stromsparmaßnahmen (LED; Bewegungsmelder, Emax, etc.)

Team & Qualität

Leistungsfähigkeit und Leistungsbereitschaft sind die entscheidenden Kriterien für die Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen. Mit einer Projekt- und objektspezifische Einarbeitung, sowie regelmäßigen Aus- und Weiterbildungen, sorgen wir bei unseren Technik-Teams für eine niedrige Personalfluktuation und langfristige Mitarbeiterbindung. Daneben sorgen regelmäßige Qualitätsaudits und Jour fixes zwischen unseren Kunden uns, sowie Reportings zu allen relevanten Vorgängen, für gleichbleibend hohe Qualität.

Folgen Sie HEICO Technik

News

Karriere