Ground Services

Everything according to the (flight) plan

There is a lot to do before an airplane can take off. The machine has to be serviced, suitcases have to be put on the right belt for baggage handling and passengers want to get from check-in to their seat on the plane as quickly and smoothly as possible. Our ground handling services, with a focus on ground handling and aviation, ensure smooth processes and maximum reliability with experienced and well-coordinated teams.

loading and unloading

The fast loading and unloading of aircraft is essential for smooth operations at the airport - and we ensure that.

Ticketing, check-in and boarding

Our teams ensure fast check-in, smooth boarding and are ready to listen to passengers' questions.

Passage and ramp services

In addition, we offer activities in the area of ​​​​passage and ramp services, which our teams perform with all qualifications and safety requirements.

luggage service

We reliably ensure that everything finds its way, from baggage check-in to the aircraft.

pushback service

With experience and routine, our employees ensure that every plane returns to its take-off window on time.

aircraft de-icing

At our location in Weeze, we ensure a safe flight with our de-icing service – quickly and safely.

Dieter Krah

Managing Director, Serve2fly GmbH

“Alone at the airport in Weeze there are currently around 250 employees and temporary workers. We work according to the rotating principle, so that all employees are generalists and can therefore be deployed anywhere. Teamwork and good communication are the most important things for us to get the job done. Everything goes hand in hand and in this way our employees contribute to smooth and punctual airport operations.”

LinkedIn
Dieter Krah

That's what makes us...

The employees of our subsidiary Serve2005fly, founded in 2, are deployed at many German airports and handle around 2,5 million passengers and around 11.000 departures per year. As part of aircraft handling, we serve up to 45 departures - per day! In Weeze, the third largest airport in North Rhine-Westphalia, Serve2fly supports all airlines with the check-in.

Career

News

Ground Services

Alles nach (Flug-)Plan

Bevor ein Flugzeug abheben kann, ist viel zu tun. Die Maschine muss gewartet werden, Koffer sollen auf das richtige Band zur Gepäckabfertigung und Passagiere wollen möglichst schnell und reibungslos vom Check-In bis zu ihrem Platz im Flugzeug gelangen. Unsere Bodenverkehrsdienste, mit den Schwerpunkten Bodenabfertigung und Aviation, sorgen hier mit erfahrenen und bestens eingespielten Teams für reibungslose Abläufe und höchste Zuverlässigkeit.

Be- und Entladung

Die schnelle Be- und Entladung von Flugzeugen ist essenziell für einen reibungslosen Ablauf am Flughafen – und dafür sorgen wir.

Ticketing, Check-in und Boarding

Unsere Teams sorgen für einen schnellen Check-in, ein reibungsloses Boarding und haben ein offenes Ohr für Fragen der Passagiere.

Passage- und Ramp-Services

Ergänzend bieten wir Tätigkeiten im Bereich Passage- und Ramp-Services an, die unsere Teams mit allen Qualifikationen und Sicherheitsanforderungen leisten.

Gepäckservice

Wir sorgen zuverlässig dafür, dass von der Gepäckaufgabe bis zum Flugzeug alles seinen Weg findet.

Pushback-Service

Unsere Mitarbeiter sorgen mit Erfahrung und Routine dafür, dass jeder Flieger rechtzeitig wieder zu seinem Startfenster kommt.

Flugzeugenteisung

An unserem Standort in Weeze sorgen wir mit unserem Enteisungsservice für einen sicheren Flug – schnell und sicher.

Dieter Krah

Geschäftsführer, Serve2fly GmbH

„Allein am Flughafen in Weeze sind aktuell etwa 250 Mitarbeiter und Aushilfen tätig. Wir arbeiten nach dem rotierenden Prinzip, sodass das alle Mitarbeiter Generalisten sind und damit überall einsetzbar. Teamarbeit und gute Kommunikation sind bei uns das Wichtigste, damit die Arbeit klappt. Alles geht Hand in Hand und so tragen unsere Mitarbeiter zu einem reibungslosen und pünktlichen Flughafen-Betrieb bei.“

LinkedIn
Dieter Krah

Das macht uns aus …

Die Mitarbeiter unseres 2005 gegründeten Tochterunternehmens Serve2fly werden an vielen Deutschen Flughäfen eingesetzt und fertigen rund 2,5 Millionen Passagiere und etwa 11.000 Abflüge pro Jahr ab. Im Rahmen der Flugzeugabfertigung bedienen wir bis zu 45 Abflüge – pro Tag! In Weeze, dem drittgrößten Flughafen Nordrhein-Westfalens, unterstützt Serve2fly ausnahmslos alle Fluggesellschaften bei der Abfertigung.

Karriere

News