Professionals

Demanding jobs for demanding specialists and managers

Do you have a CV worth seeing and have you already worked in one of our specialist areas? We look forward to meet you! We offer experienced, specialists and managers interesting jobs with a lot of creative freedom and the opportunity to contribute all your experience. You will lead projects, teams, employees, entire offices or set them up in ambitious teams of experts. They ensure that employees in our family company can develop further and are deployed in the best possible way. And you can make a contribution to further expanding the success of the HEICO Group.

Vedrana Kahl

Senior Property Manager – HEICO Property Partners

"Everything is just right for me at HEICO: challenging jobs, motivated employees and a family working atmosphere. Everyone in my team enjoys coming to work and contributes very well. What I also appreciate: The colleagues support each other and work hand in hand. This also promotes our management, because in my opinion, common ground is a key to the success of the entire company.”

We give you space to develop!

High independence

Great flexibility

Team-oriented work

With us you will not only find jobs, but also many opportunities.

Especially specialists and people with professional experience can achieve a lot with us. As a medium-sized company with an expansive orientation, we are constantly looking for people who would like to contribute their own ideas and think outside the box. With us you have the opportunity to do so, because we offer you the opportunity to actively participate in the growth of our company. We look forward to you!

Career – Experienced professionals

Berufserfahrene

Anspruchsvolle Jobs für anspruchsvolle Spezialisten und Manager

Sie haben eine sehenswerte Vita und haben bereits in einem unserer Fachgebiete gearbeitet? Dann freuen wir uns, Sie kennenzulernen! Wir bieten Erfahrenen, Spezialisten und Führungskräften interessante Jobs mit viel Gestaltungsfreiraum und der Möglichkeiten, Ihre ganze Erfahrung einzubringen. In ambitionierten Expertenteams leiten Sie Projekte, Teams, Mitarbeiter, ganze Büros oder können diese aufbauen. Sie sorgen dafür, dass sich Mitarbeiter in unserem Familienunternehmen weiterentwickeln können und bestmöglich eingesetzt werden. Und Sie können einen Beitrag dazu leisten, den Erfolg der HEICO Group weiter auszubauen.

Vedrana Kahl

Senior Property Manager – HEICO Property Partners

„Bei HEICO stimmt für mich einfach alles: herausfordernde Jobs, motivierte Mitarbeiter und ein familiäres Betriebsklima. In meinem Team kommt jeder gerne zur Arbeit und bringt sich sehr gut ein. Was ich ebenfalls schätze: Die Kollegen unterstützen sich gegenseitig, arbeiten Hand in Hand. Das fördert auch unsere Geschäftsleitung, denn das Gemeinsame ist meiner Ansicht nach ein Schlüssel zum Erfolg des ganzen Unternehmens.“

Wir geben Ihnen Raum sich zu entfalten!

Hohe Eigenständigkeit

Große Flexibilität

Teamorientiertes Arbeiten

Bei uns finden Sie nicht nur Jobs, sondern auch viele Chancen.

Gerade Spezialisten und Menschen mit Berufserfahrung können bei uns viel bewegen. Als mittelständisches Unternehmen, mit expansiver Ausrichtung sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach Menschen, die gerne eigene Ideen einbringen und auch über den Tellerrand hinausschauen möchten. Bei uns haben Sie die Möglichkeit dazu, denn wir bieten Ihnen die Chance, am Wachstum unseres Unternehmens aktiv teilzuhaben. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Karriere – Berufserfahrene