Young Professionals

The best place for beginners who want to advance.

You have successfully completed your training or studies - or perhaps you have taken your first professional steps as a junior? Now are you ready to hit the ground running? Then you've come to the right place! Because we are always looking for motivated young people who want to be involved in responsible tasks in the project business from day one. You will always receive the support you need from your colleagues to further develop yourself and enjoy your job. Because only then can you do what you do well and with passion.

In addition, we also offer career changers the opportunity to change careers or to discover new industries. Here we offer exciting and future-proof jobs in different sectors, a good working atmosphere, personal support and the opportunity for further development in a variety of ways. Find out with us what suits you!

Dominik Mazanke

Account Manager – HEICO Service

“Personal support and an individual career plan were important to me. I was able to start immediately with a high degree of independence and the "hands-on" mentality of the company suited me very well. Despite this, you still have support and help when you need it and the management has open doors and ears.”

Join the team...

Team-oriented work

bring in ideas

autonomy and responsibility

With us you will not only find jobs, but also many opportunities.

We welcome career starters as well as lateral entrants! Anyone who comes fresh from university or training, or who wants to reorientate themselves from another job, always brings fresh impetus with them. We really appreciate that! With us you have the opportunity to develop yourself and the chance to actively participate in the growth of our company. We look forward to you!

 

Career - young professionals

Berufseinsteiger

Der Beste Platz für Einsteiger, die aufsteigen wollen.

Sie haben Ihre Ausbildung oder Ihr Studium erfolgreich abgeschlossen – oder haben vielleicht auch als Junior die ersten beruflichen Schritte gemacht? Jetzt sind Sie bereit, voll durchzustarten? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig! Denn wir suchen immer motivierte Nachwuchskräfte, die vom ersten Tag an mit verantwortungsvollen Aufgaben ins Projektgeschäft eingebunden werden wollen. Dabei erhalten Sie jederzeit von Ihren Kollegen die Unterstützung, die Sie brauchen, um sich gezielt weiterzuentwickeln und Freude an Ihrem Job zu haben. Denn nur dann macht man das was man tut gut und mit Leidenschaft.

Daneben bieten wir auch Quereinsteigern, die Möglichkeit sich beruflich zu verändern oder neue Branchen zu entdecken. Hier bieten wir spannende und zukunftssichere Arbeitsplätze in unterschiedlichen Branchen, ein gutes Betriebsklima, persönliche Betreuung und die Möglichkeit sich vielfältig weiterzuentwickeln. Finden Sie mit uns heraus, was zu Ihnen passt!

Dominik Mazanke

Kundenbetreuer – HEICO Service

„Eine persönliche Förderung und ein individueller Karriereplan waren mir wichtig. Ich konnte direkt mit hoher Eigenständigkeit starten und die „hands-on“ Mentalität der Firma kam mir sehr entgegen. Trotzdem hat man immer noch Unterstützung und Hilfe, wenn man Sie braucht und findet offene Türen und Ohren bei der Geschäftsleitung.“

Komm ins Team …

Teamorientiertes Arbeiten

Ideen einbringen

Eigenständigkeit und Verantwortung

Bei uns finden Sie nicht nur Jobs, sondern auch viele Chancen.

Bei uns sind Berufseinsteiger wie auch Quereinstiger sehr willkommen! Wer frisch von der Uni oder der Ausbildung kommt, oder sich aus einem anderen Job umorientieren möchte, bringt immer frische Impulse mit. Das schätzen wir sehr! Bei uns haben Sie die Möglichkeit sich zu entwickeln und die Chance, am Wachstum unseres Unternehmens aktiv teilzuhaben. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

 

Karriere – Berufseinsteiger