Social Commitment

We work as a team and help as a team!

Our social commitment is supported and promoted by our employees with a lot of idealism, commitment, motivation and passion. So donations are collected, boxes are packed and own campaigns are initiated. All this in addition to the everyday demands of professional activities. That is remarkable and it makes us proud to be able to count on such employees.

Partners of the PATRIZIA Foundation.

The aim of the PATRIZIA Foundation is to give children and young people access to education so that they can have a better life and a better future. Together with selected local partners, educational infrastructure is being created, and schools, accommodation and hospitals are being built. We are pleased to be able to support many projects as a partner this year. Since 1997, for example, several centers in South Africa have been supported. With a focus on education, health and training, the children are given a helping hand, laying the foundation for positive developments. Seven projects are currently being operated in South Africa. Last year we were able to convince ourselves of the committed work in the schools and children's homes. Dirk R. Ebeling and his daughter Angelina Ebeling (owner HEICO Group) were able to visit two children's homes near Cape Town.

We look forward to being a partner of the PATRIZIA Foundation in the future and being able to support many projects to support children and young people all over the world.

We help - Bärenherz!

As a company with roots in the region, it is very important to us to support local institutions. A very special institution for us is the "Bärenherz - Foundation for seriously ill children", which we have supported in recent years. The commitment and heart with which all team members work in the foundation is remarkable for us. Bärenherz is a hostel that provides protection, security and safety for families whose child has a life-shortening and terminal illness. Here these families find advice, qualified care, loving care, relief and comfort, from the diagnosis to the death of the child and beyond. We would like to support this with our commitment! (Image: HEICO Group, Carsten Hinz, Managing Director / Anja Eli-Klein, Managing Director Bärenherz Foundation)

An important asset: education!

For many years we have supported the "Maseno School for the Deaf" in Africa, where around 200 deaf girls and boys between the ages of 4 and 20 live. They are children full of hope for a better life. The most important prerequisite for this is that you learn sign language, among other things, in the school, which is run as a boarding school. This enables them to take the primary school examination and then to attend secondary schools. Our cooperation partner, Welthungerhilfe, is one of the largest private aid organizations in Germany. The project has now been completed and we are already looking forward to the next one...

Support for Ukrainian children!

Our teams in Wiesbaden and Berlin have initiated large collection and fundraising campaigns for the Ukrainian refugees and with a donation to the Sporthilfe Wiesbaden ev campaign we were able to support Ukrainian refugee children here on site, so that we can hopefully get back to a small part of everyday life with school and sports equipment Find.

News

Career

Soziales Engagement

Wir arbeiten als Team und helfen im Team!

Unser soziales Engagement wird mit viel Idealismus, Einsatz, Motivation und Herzblut von unseren Mitarbeitenden unterstützt und vorangetrieben. So werden Spenden gesammelt, Kisten gepackt und auch eigene Aktionen initiiert. Das alles neben den alltäglichen Ansprüchen der beruflichen Tätigkeiten. Das ist bemerkenswert und es macht uns stolz, auf solche Mitarbeiter zählen zu dürfen.

Partner der PATRIZIA Foundation.

Das Anliegen der PATRIZIA Foundation ist es, Kindern und Jugendlichen den Zugang zu Bildung zu ermöglichen, um dadurch ein besseres Leben und eine bessere Zukunft zu haben. Zusammen mit ausgewählten lokalen Partnern werden Bildungsinfrastrukturen geschaffen, es werden Schulen, Unterkünfte und Krankenhäusern gebaut. Wir freuen uns in diesem Jahr als Partner viele Projekte unterstützen zu können. Schon seit 1997 werden z.B.: in Südafrika mehrere Zentren unterstützt. Mit Fokus auf Bildung, Gesundheit und Ausbildung wird den Kindern eine helfende Hand gereicht und somit der Grundstein für eine positive Entwicklungen gelegt. Aktuell werden sieben Projekte in Südafrika betrieben. Wir konnten uns im letzten Jahr vor Ort von der engagierten Arbeit in den Schulen und Kinderhäusern überzeugen. Dirk-R. Ebeling und seine Tochter Angelina Ebeling (Inhaber HEICO Group) konnten zwei Kinderhäuser in der Nähe von Kapstadt besuchen.

Wir freuen uns auch in Zukunft Partner der PATRIZIA Foundation zu sein und viele Projekte zur Förderung von Kindern und Jugendlichen auf der ganzen Welt unterstützen zu können.

Wir helfen mit – Bärenherz!

Als Unternehmen mit Wurzeln in der Region ist es uns sehr wichtig lokale Einrichtungen zu fördern. Eine ganz besondere Einrichtung ist für uns die „Bärenherz – Stiftung für schwerstkranke Kinder“, die wir in den letzten Jahren unterstützt haben. Das Engagement und das Herz, mit dem alle Teammitglieder in der Stiftung arbeiten ist für uns bemerkenswert. Bärenherz ist eine Herberge, die Schutz, Geborgenheit und Sicherheit gibt für Familien, deren Kind lebensverkürzend und unheilbar erkrankt ist. Hier finden diese Familien Beratung, qualifizierte Pflege, liebevolle Betreuung, Entlastung und Trost, von der Diagnose bis hin zum Tod des Kindes und darüber hinaus. Das möchten wir mit unserem Engagement gerne fördern! (Bild: HEICO Group, Carsten Hinz, Geschäftsführer / Anja Eli-Klein, Geschäftsführerin Bärenherz Stiftung)

Ein wichtiges Gut: Bildung!

Wir haben viele Jahre die „Maseno School for the Deaf“ in Afrika unterstützt, wo rund 200 gehörlose Mädchen und Jungen im Alter zwischen 4 und 20 Jahren leben. Es sind Kinder voller Hoffnung auf ein besseres Leben. Wichtigste Voraussetzung dafür: Sie lernen in der als Internat geführten Schule unter anderem die Gebärdensprache. Das befähigt sie, die Grundschulprüfung abzulegen und anschließend weiterführende Schulen zu besuchen. Unser Kooperationspartner, die Welthungerhilfe, ist eine der größten privaten Hilfsorganisationen in Deutschland. Das Projekt wurde nun abgeschlossen und wir freuen uns schon auf das nächste …

Unterstützung für ukrainische Kinder!

Unsere Teams in Wiesbaden und Berlin haben große Sammel- und Spendenaktionen für die ukrainischen Flüchtlinge initiiert und mit einer Spende an die Aktion der Sporthilfe Wiesbaden e.v. konnten wir ukrainische Flüchtlingskinder hier vor Ort unterstützen, um mit Schul- und Sportsachen hoffentlich ein kleines Stück Alltag wieder zu finden.

News

Karriere